Revision

It feels like I totally have abandoned this site, I’ve posted so infrequently.  That is not the case but I need to revise the site a little to better serve its purpose.

These days I have too many sites to work on or maintain, including all the social media sites.  I’m not a daily visitor, or even weekly, so I feel like they are abandoned pets when I see them, and maybe they are :(.

I’ve been more frequent to do blogging or writing at least on my github pages (ngreen-gt.github.io) site rather than here.  I feel like practicing markup is good for my writing when I need to intermix data and writing.  Wordpress is good for just writing with pictures.

I’ll wrap up here, but look for more activity in the near future.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment